onlinensa.blogg.se

Eaa drozd blackbird
Eaa drozd blackbird












eaa drozd blackbird

Anyway if anyone can get me the barrel bushing and mail it out to me I will appreciate it and start me 6mm conversion project again! I dropped the 6mm mod conversion after I had a close call with losing my barrel bushing, luckily I was able to get the threading redone because there is no way for me to get replacement parts for my Drozd up here! EAA won't ship parts to Canada and Baikial Canada is about as usefull as nothing. I finally took the plunged and sent Sergey an email last night for a "Sergey board", I already sent him the funds today and he will be starting working on my new Black Bird board tomorrow.Īfter playing arounds with different pressure and mods (including my 6mm mod) I've decide to go for maximun velocity with the.

eaa drozd blackbird

Major Drozd upgrades!! Major Drozd upgrades!!














Eaa drozd blackbird